IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!



From now, Cosmic Trip Machine will take a break because we will be focused on our personal projects. We just want to thank you for your support after all these years, since our first album, Lord Space Devil, in 2008. Thanks for all those great moments we shared.

Don't miss the next episodes...
https://www.facebook.com/willz.be - Will Z. new album in September
http://ogmusique.bandcamp.com - oG still working on future album
Majnun (bandcamp soon) working on debut album
Sammy will appear on Will Z., oG and Majnun projects



NEW RELEASE

September 2014 - Dark Tales of Will Z.
- More informations
And don't miss Vimeo channel and stay connected on Facebook

Future Will Z. album called DARK TALES OF WILL Z. will be out in September at HeadSpin Records (Porcupine Tree, Siena Root, Orange Sunshine... label).





CARMETA
MAY 2014



Can AM des Puig and Cosmic Trip Machine are sad to announce you that Carmeta Mansilla, lead singer of Book of AM, passed away. We have lost a friend while the world has lost one of the great voices of folk music. If you want to keep Carmeta music and voice alive, please, share this "Memorial" page.

 

WILL Z. 12 VISIONS BROADCAST
MARCH/APRIL 2014



Will Z. is "band" of the month on Carry's Music Machine broadcast during March featuring extracts from 12 Visions (available here and there) and Shambhala Album :
69 - King of Shambhala Palace / Calm / Open The Book / Summer Night / Free Frog
68 - Hermetic Spell / Spirit / Travelin' / Deià Ghost / Night of Sin
67 - Reincarnation Knell / S. Love Song / Unknown Words / The Great Alchemist / Three Sisters
66 - Diamond Planet / Raga (Travelin' Outtake) / Salamander / Kalachakra Mandala / The Lady From Nowhere Land / Kapala
65 - The Road / Villages of Shambhala / Vision#1 / Ocean / The Gold

12 Visions and Golden Horus Name are still available.

 

2013

DEADLY CHRISTMAS AND COSMIC NEW REIGN
DECEMBER 2013 / JANUARY 2014

12 VISIONS (VINYL VERSION) IS OUT!

2013 was an intense year full of creativity: The Book of AM, Golden Horus Name, 12 Visions and more... What a year!



First, I had the chance to complete The Book of AM III and IV with original members Leslie, Juan and Carmeta. I'll keep forever in my heart these beautiful emotions and memories: the time spent in Mallorca to achieve the project, the trip to Deià as musician, producer and fan, the good vibrations in Scotland, the epic trip to Glasgow with Leslie and Juan to meet Daevid Allen during Gong tour. And you! You, Book of AM listeners, who gave to this adventure a fantastic epilogue: the album was sold out in only two hours and we received a lot of congratulations and positive feedback, so thank you for all your love and your support. Recently, Leslie and Juan were really moved by a message of a young guy who told them he’ll go to walk in New Zealand, from coast to coast and will listen to Book of AM during his trek. Juan told me he was kind of nostalgic, something to do with the passage of time and how the archetypal patterns of life keep that incessant swing of the ocean, and how difficult it is to see through what is behind the life of a person, something like the light on the sands of a deserted winter beach where a young family dwell in their ungraspable dream of eternity.



We worked during last months on Intxixu, the following Book of AM unreleased project, with Leslie, Juan, Daevid Allen, Gilli Smyth and Cosmic Trip Machine, and we hope we'll be ready to have this exciting project out next year. It will be a double album, a book and a movie. But still a lot of work to do, so, please, be patient!

In 2013, for its 5th birthday, Cosmic Trip Machine had a new album out, Golden Horus Name. We have the better lineup of the band since the beginning with oG on bass and Sammy on drums and we'll have gigs in Holland and Germany during February 2014 to share with you our "classics" (from Vampyros Roussos and The Curse of Lord Space Devil) and our new songs. It will be good to meet you in the pit. Check the gig section of the website and come to meet us.



Finally, after more than two years, I had the great pleasure to release my second solo album, 12 Visions, based on Twelve philosophical keys, a book by Basil Valentine (allegedly an alchemist monk) and illustrated by Michel Maïer. I brought back the project to NoHype Studio with songs from my "Daily Visions" and new ones composed in Mallorca. Later, what began as an album dedicated to Alchemy and Power of Salamander (Mallorcan symbol) became deadly serious! At the end of September 2012, I made a dream about a succubus musician with a background of constant tube noises, which led me to take interest in Satanism. I read a lot about that subject, then chose to follow the path of Baudelaire in Les fleurs du mal, identifying Satan with the name of Hermes Trismegistus, and my music became darker and darker. J-K Huysmans novel, Là-bas, had a profound effect on me that carried onto 12 Visions. As a consequence, my new idea was to create the "negative" version of my first solo meditation project, Shambhala Album. The highlight of this "evil" period was Hermetic Spell, recorded with Cosmic Trip Machine and Alice Artaud. We played by night, only with candles lights and all dressed in capes. It was a black musical mass exploring unknown and terrifying landscapes. CD and LP versions are available.

2013 was a rich year! 2014 will see Golden Horus Gigs by Cosmic Trip Machine and a lot of new projects. I hope that your lives have been rich as mine and I wish you a cosmic new year 2014.

Cosmic salutations,


P.S. : Christmas Time! Listen to our first full albums on bandcamp.

Cosmic Trip Machine
Lord Space Devil
Vampyros Roussos
The Curse of Lord Space Devil

WILL Z.
Shambhala Album

oG
La Pendule



12 VISIONS IS OUT
DECEMBER 2013

12 Visions, second Will Z. solo album about alchemy, satanism, occult, underworld, black mass, christianity and faith is available here, here, here or here in a limited CD edition of 100 copies (with exclusive bonus tracks).

  


The LP version will be released only by ANAZITISI Records/69WATT for end December.



Featuring Majnun & oG (Cosmic Trip Machine), Alice Artaud and Juan Arkotxa (Book of AM)
Inspired by Là-bas novel by J-K Huysmans and Duodecim Claves Philosophicae by Basilius Valentinus



12 VISIONS
NOVEMBER 2013

12 Visions, second Will Z. solo album about alchemy, satanism, occult, underworld, black mass, christianity and faith, out soon on ANAZITISI Records/69WATT

Featuring Majnun & oG (Cosmic Trip Machine), Alice Artaud and Juan Arkotxa (Book of AM)
Inspired by Là-bas novel by J-K Huysmans and Duodecim Claves Philosophicae by Basilius Valentinus

The fourth Cosmic Trip Machine album called "Golden Horus Name" is still available on Nasoni Records and on itunes, spotify, amazon and many others... Order it now!



GOLDEN HORUS NAME IS OUT!
OCTOBER 2013

Cosmic Trip Machine is back with their new album called "Golden Horus Name". Buy the vinyl with insert and free download code (Nasoni Records) or the Digital Download only on itunes, spotify, amazon and many others... Order it now!



And if you have more time to spend here, you can read the last reviews about the album on the 'reviews' page and watch the second video of the album, The Lady From Nowhere Land right now...





GOLDEN HORUS NAME
JULY/AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2013

Three years after "The Curse of Lord Space Devil", Cosmic Trip Machine is back with a fourth album called "Golden Horus Name", out on Nasoni Records. This release is a vinyl with insert and free download code.

http://www.nasoni-records.com/COSMIC_TRIP_MACHINE__release_GOLDEN_HORUS_NAME.html

If you're around the 31st of August (20h), we'll celebrate the release of the album with a special concert at La Légia (Quai du Barbou, 4020 Liège, Belgium).



The digital release is still scheduled for September 13. Digital preorder available now on itunes, spotify, amazon and many others...



More informations there



GOLDEN HORUS NAME PREORDER
JUNE 2013

Digital preorder available now on itunes, spotify, amazon and many others...

Official release : 13/9/13, digital and LP on Nasoni Records.



Don't miss with It's Psychedelic Baby Magazine, Aristophanes, the first track of future Cosmic Trip Machine album called Golden Horus Name available 13 September 13.





FROM GOLDEN HORUS NAME TO 12 VISIONS
MAY 2013

Discover with It's Psychedelic Baby Magazine, Aristophanes, the first track of future Cosmic Trip Machine album called Golden Horus Name available 13 September 13.

Don't miss the last pictures galleries with Inside Out April gig and La Zone May gig.

Will Z. finished his new solo project called 12 Visions. The pictures of the last session with Cosmic Trip Machine are available here.



FROM BOOK OF AM TO GOLDEN HORUS NAME
APRIL 2013


If you want to see us in concert, we’ll be Thursday, 25 April 2013, 20h00 at Inside Out in Liège (Luik), Belgium. Please, check the upcoming shows !



After only few hours, the 500 copies of Book of AM new LP (multicultural project formed in the island of Mallorca during the 70's), produced by Juan Arkotxa, Leslie Mackenzie and Will Z from Cosmic Trip Machine, out on Wah-Wah records, were sold out. It’s a great news for all of us, individually and as a « Cosmic family ». We want to thank you all for the support in these hard times for music.



The last months were spent recording at NoHype Studio our fourth album, Golden Horus Name, which will be out in LP on Nasoni Records. The release is planned for September and we hope you will enjoy the album as much as we’ve enjoyed making it.



HAPPY BIRTHDAY COSMIC TRIP MACHINE !
MARCH 2013

It was the 4th of March 2008 ans it was the beginning of Cosmic Trip Machine ! In May, the first album Lord Space Devil could be downloaded here. 5 years later, the link is still available. So, if you missed it, discover or rediscover it now!



Will Z. : I remember March 2008. After our first band split, Majnun and I went to NoHype Studio (because the studio was booked) to record, with the help from JP, our sound ingeneer and our friend, an album called Lord Space Devil, which, I thought, would be my last musical project. When I sang "this is my last song", I really meant it! I was fed up with music business and I wanted to leave all that. During the recording process, Majnun and I felt totally free and really inspired for the first time in studio! We were very satisfied with the result, so we decided to share our music on the web. I thought maybe we could have a few downloads, but, when we reached quickly 3500 downloads and when we had reviews from blogs and magazines, and labels contacts, I realized I couldn't give up this amazing adventure. People loved Lord Space Devil, its freedom and its honesty. Then, Cosmic Trip Machine became a band and recorded the two following parts of our Magnum opus called Lord Space Devil Trilogy : Vampyros Roussos (our most downloaded and popular album) and The Curse of Lord Space Devil with the help from oG, great musician and good friend. Today, five years after Lord Space Devil, we have the greatest line-up of the band since the beginning, with oG and Sammy on drums. Golden Horus Name, our fourth album, will be out in a couple of months and I'm sure it will blow your mind. I hope you're ready to take a trip with us for five more years!!!

Majnun : Bowie used to sing 5 years. It sounds like a long time ago, but it was yesterday. Flashbacks… First, it was the Cosmic Trip Machine birth in studio, in total freedom, with Will Z, brother in arms and outstanding melodies composer, without thinking about come-back or future : a lot of possibilities offered to us… Vampyros Roussos creation, project born after excessive parties and movies desires with combination of thumbnails and lot of influences… The Curse of Lord Space Devil, the cursed sessions and the beginning of oG collaboration, and the joy of recording Hear the voice of the AM, Jessica 's Nightmare and floating in ethereal Amethyst ruins… Gigs and sessions which will remain like my personnal best moments, with the highlights of Mantra#7777 session, a great trip with my friends Will, oG and JP, good musicians and soundscapes explorers, psychedelic cathedrals architects… The Woman, KKM , Prunes creation, ah, I have said too much... And now, Golden 4orus Name, realisation of our biggest musical desires... I would like to thank you all at this point for sharing moment with Cosmic Trip, for tripping with or inside the Machine… Tomorrow never knows...

OG : The beginning of my cosmic adventure was the exorcism of the album The Curse of Lord Space Devil, previously unreleased because Majnun and Will Z were exhausted and disappointed by the result. When I listened to the complete sessions, my opinion was the work was better than it might have been, according to Majnun and Will, and it contained great songs which should not sink into oblivion. Some modifications brought more coherence to the project. The final result was accepted by Will Z and Majnun, two gifted musicians with whom I shared same musical visions. I claimed my "Cosmic knighthood " which was achieved by The Woman Who Took A Flying Leap Over The Fence produced with the help from the Cosmic guys and JP, our sound engineer and a friend of us. This opus definitely sealed our mutual desire to work together and, since then, the projects keep coming with a lot of enthusiasm and energy. I’m really happy to be a part of the "cosmic machine" and to work with talented musicians. I hope this adventure will last a long time with the realization of our musical dreams !

JP : 5 years working on Cosmic Trip Machine albums didn't feel like 5 years. It rather felt like 2 years during which a lot of material was recorded for various albums. Unlike most bands, Cosmic Trip Machine use the studio properly: these days artists use the studio mainly to correct their shortcomings but Will, Majnun and oG use the studio as a platform to create and explore. As a result, the unexpected becomes the usual and instead of "Nah, that's too much" we often hear "Yes, let's do that!" and new ideas pop up before being developed further. As an engineer, it's a treat to help this trio create music usually from scratch, interfacing between Will's vision, Majnun's dexterity and oG's focus on the infinitesimal and the mechanical nature of the recording studio to eventually obtain something tangible that can be offered to the public. Overall every Cosmic Trip Machine project is different and feels like a delicious mix of musicianship, artistic performance, pure creativity, boldness, temporary insanity and a good dose of derision and humor. I loved every second of music we've worked on over the past 5 years and look forward to working on more.



Lord Space Devil (2008)
Click here to start the download
To download each track (right click and choose “Save Target As”…)

01. Lord Space Devil
02. Floor
03. Go Down Streets
04. Mantra #27 (Shiva’s angry vs NoHype Studio)
05. Sorry Edgar for the spelling
06. Giallo (Profondo Argento)
07. Another Venus
08. Plastic Hippie
09. Death Light (Light beyond Death)
10. So Sad
11. Strange is laughing under view
12. Time
13. Mariachi / The Twilight (Donde esta la biblioteca de Madrid, hijo de puta)
14. Ciaroscuro
15. Lonely Grave
16. Conversation
17. In the Haze of Drugs
18. Last Song

To print cover, it’s here

In 2008, Cosmic Trip Machine was…
Will Z. : steel-string acoustic guitar, vocals, sitar, bass, organ, Siel keyboards, Antonelli plastic shit, percussions, rainstick, tambourine, gong, screams
Majnun : electric guitar, steel-string acoustic guitar, classical guitar, guitar-sitar, percussions, flute, satanic voices (the narrator)
JP : recording and mixing, tea, water (Evian or Bru, we don’t know), keeping Google quiet

Produced by Will Spector (wall of sound) and Jimmy Pakkes

Recorded and mixed by Jean-Pol Gerard at NoHype Studio between March and April 2008

Mastered by Paul Van der Jonckheyd at Foon

Artinasaly (sic) distributed by Open your Eyes Production



GOLDEN HORUS MIX
FEBRUARY 2013





Cosmic Trip Machine musicians are actually working on their fourth album, Golden Horus Name. This project tells two different stories melted : the celestial cow Egyptian myth in broad outline and the story of Barrington, a cursed rock star, a Great Pharaoh reincarnation, who lived in the Swinging London and fell into a deep depression. The character is directly inspired by the life of the musician Ramases who recorded during the 60’s and the 70’s some singles and two beautiful albums. Golden Horus Name is a return to heaviest roots of the band, with progressive structures. The release is planned for 2013.

 

GOLDEN HORUS GIGS
FEBRUARY 2014

We want to thank everybody involved in the Golden Horus Gigs. Germany is definitely THE country of Cosmic music. We have sold almost every LP and CD of our stock. We met wonderful people. And now our email box is full of messages of support and new gigs offers. We hope we'll come back soon to Germany to share with you again our music.


Click here for the pictures of the whole tour

And remember 12 Visions and Golden Horus Name are still available.


 

2012

HAPPY TRIPMAS AND COSMIC NEW YEAR
DECEMBER 2012 / JANUARY 2013

2011 wasn't a Cosmic Trip Machine year... at all, but it was a year in which we have sown seeds for 2012 (full of related Cosmic projects) and for 2013.


Cosmic Trip Machine during Golden Horus Name 2012 sessions


First, it was The Woman Who Took a Flying Leap Over The Fence, the third oG Musique album, in fact a collaboration with Cosmic Trip Machine to celebrate the induction of oG into the band. Of course, the concept was really strange (two versions of the same opus about a dream, what was that?) but the album has quickly gained aficionados, in addition to its most CTM weird album ever status.

Few weeks after, my first solo adventure was released. The album, called Shambhala Album, was a meditation project, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered in almost 10 days. This unpremeditated (ah!) experience led me to a new opus, 12 Visions, the negative of Shambhala Album - the sessions began in 2012 with the help from my Cosmic fellows and will be probably out in 2013.

How to complete an album after 35 years



In top of all these related projects, there is The Book of AM – Afternoon and Evening. It was a wonderful experience to work on songs of this multicultural project, formed in the island of Mallorca during the 70's. The Book of AM is a unique combination of recordings and artwork, a testament of the hippie scene which flourished in the Baleric islands, left unfinished (only a half was released). Book of AM - Afternoon and Evening will be out in 2013, 35 years after the first publishing, Dawn and Morning.

2013 will be Cosmic!

After the limited edition of Kosmische Kraut Maschine, the electronic incarnation of Cosmic Trip Machine devoted to the experimental 60's & 70's rock scene appeared in Germany and the early electronic musicians all around the world, Majnun and I wanted to come back to our psychedelic and heavy roots and to resume Cosmic Trip Machine where we left off in the end of 2010 with The Curse of Lord Space Devil. Majnun, oG and I produced Golden Horus Name (along with Sammy on drums), probably our best album… I know, when you’re a musician, every "last album" is your "best album", but that's true here! Well, that’s the feeling we have. We are really proud of the concept (the celestial cow Egyptian myth in broad outline and the story of Barrington F., a cursed rock star, a Great Pharaoh reincarnation); the lineup is the greatest Cosmic Trip Machine one and the work of Majnun on guitars is amazing. Golden Horus Name, the real fourth Cosmic Trip Machine album, is planned for 2013 too.

I wish you all the best for this new year, hoping you are waiting for all these exciting 2013 releases, just like me.





CONCERT
NOVEMBER 2012


What a Psychedelic Night with Gang Bang in Hong Kong and Sound Sweet Sound ! See the pictures there...

STILL AVAILABLE



Reverb Worship Reverb Worship issues Shambhala Album, the debut solo release from Will Z's Amazing Flying Clock project about Relaxation, Mind Expansion, Mysticism, Dream, Kosmische Music, Psychedelic. Please, note there are very limited stocks, so make sure you order it now !



(The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence is a double concept album which traces a dream from beginning to end. One box with 2 LP and 2 CD, available on Nasoni Records : you can buy it THERE.



COSMIC TRIP MACHINE IS (A)LIVE
OCTOBER 2012

CONCERT

Friday 2nd November 2012, Cosmic Trip Machine will play at 20h during a Psychedelic Night with Gang Bang in Hong Kong and Sound Sweet Sound. See you at Le Hangar, Quai St Léonard, 43b - 4000 Liège



THIS MONTH ON THE COSMIC PLANET...
SEPTEMBER 2012

Since 2010, Cosmic Trip Machine works on a project called Kosmische Kraut Maschine, which culminated in several performances in Belgium and Holland, and studio sessions, devoted to the experimental 60's & 70's rock scene appeared in Germany and the early electronic musicians all around the world (artists like Faust, Harmonia, Popol Vuh, Bruce Haack...). In september, Cosmic Trip Machine will be back at NoHype Studio to finish the album.





AMAZING FLYING CLOCK : SHAMBHALA ALBUM
JULY / AUGUST 2012

Reverb Worship issues Shambhala Album, the debut solo release from Will Z's Amazing Flying Clock project about Relaxation, Mind Expansion, Mysticism, Dream, Kosmische Music, Psychedelic. Please, note there are very limited stocks, so make sure you order it now !



"To the north of India lies the fabulous land of Shambhala,
With the city of Kalapa a jewel at its heart."








(THE WOMAN WHO TOOK) A FLYING LEAP OVER THE FENCE IS OUT!
JUNE 2012

The new Cosmic Trip Machine album, one box with 2 LP and 2 CD, is available on Nasoni Records : you can buy it THERE.

(The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence is a double concept album which traces a dream from beginning to end.



COSMIC TRIP MACHINE NEW ALBUM
MAY 2012

Cosmic Trip Machine and oG present (The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence, a brand new album, out in June on Nasoni Records, with artwork by Marijke Koger (from Dutch design collective, The Fool). In January 2011, oG gave demos of thirty songs he wrote to Will Z. for a new collaboration. Will Z. had the vision of a concept (from the point of view of a narrator, lost in a dream) and wrote lyrics, vocals and some instrumental parts. oG was really excited with new version of his demos. He completed a couple of tracks and booked the studio. The next month was dedicated to the rehearsals. oG worked with the drummer, Nicolas Léonard, to refine songs.



The sessions of (The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence began the 26th March and ended the 5th August 2011, marked by the return of Majnun who recorded guitars and took part in the album production. The 10th August, oG and Will Z. tried to produce the tracks Dreaded Day and Another Song but failed : it was the beginning of a disagreement over the kind of mix. One month after, oG suggested to create two versions of the album with different ideas, track listings and productions. In December, Will Z., Majnun and oG were gathered to listen to the two versions of (The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence : a very strange and unique experience.



(The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence will be very different from the previous releases, notably because oG and Cosmic Trip Machine visions are melted into one. The originality and the weirdness of the concept set this album apart from band's other works. Now, you just have to choose your flavor!





COSMIC TRIP MACHINE : A PART OF ME
APRIL 2012

CONCERT


Thanks for your support in Ostara Festival, people in the forest. You can see the pictures here.

ALBUM

Don't miss the Remixed and Remastered Vampyros Roussos LP distributed by Nasoni Records and Mantras, Exorcisms And Rituals on Reverb Worship label.

"It takes more than intellect to be a musician. Put your soul into it a little. Of course, it doesn't pay much, but, at least, it's a start."





COSMIC TRIP MACHINE : REINCARNATION ALBUM & SHOW !
MARCH 2012

CONCERT

Don't miss the first 2012 Cosmic Trip Machine electric gig...

31 March at Ostara Open Air Festival, St Joris-Winge. Beginning : 16h. Houwaartstraat 8 - 3390 St. Joris-Winge



ALBUM



Due to many requests, Reverb Worship reissues Mantras, Exorcisms And Rituals (alternative The Curse of Lord Space Devil edition). Please, note there are very limited stocks, so make sure you order it now !

Mantras, Exorcisms And Rituals tells the story of the Mantra songs and presents out-takes and never before released material from The Curse of Lord Space Devil sessions.

In March 2008, Cosmic Trip Machine recorded, for their debut album Lord Space Devil, an Indian blues jam simply called Mantra. This song had been responsible for starting a blackout at No Hype Studio. Just after the mix, the town was without electricity for hours. So, they renamed the song to Mantra#27 with the subtitle Shiva's angry vs NoHype Studio.

June 21st 2008, was the day of the first Cosmic Trip Machine rehearsal. The band worked on an electric live show melting instrumentals and new versions of songs from Lord Space Devil, including Mantra.

Between 2009 and 2010, the two musicians worked on Son of Lord Space Devil. This was to be a double album with four different suites (the new version of Mantra was part of it). They had many difficulties with the album preparation including disease, depression and technical problems. The early takes were judged as "weak". Eventually, Son of Lord Space Devil was shelved in March 2010. Both band members considered the album possess negative power. However, some of the tracks were salvaged and re-arranged. Majnun insisted to change the album title as The Curse of Lord Space Devil. The recording was finished in April 2010 after one month of intensive work, but Will Z. and Majnun expressed dissatisfaction with the result. So, OG was hired as a producer and an "exorcist" to stop negative forces and finish the work. His decision was to remove the song Mantra#33, the first intended as the opening track, because it unbalanced the album.

In October 2010, Cosmic Trip Machine recorded the ultimate version of Mantra, called Mantra#7777 featuring OG on glissando guitar. This put an end to the saga.

... and don't miss the Remixed and Remastered Vampyros Roussos LP distributed by Nasoni Records too.

"It takes more than intellect to be a musician. Put your soul into it a little. Of course, it doesn't pay much, but, at least, it's a start."



THE VAMPYROS WHO TOOK A FLYING LEAP OVER ROUSSOS
FEBRUARY 2012



Congratulations to Gerald from St-Pieters-Woluwe, the winner of Vampyros Roussos competition !

Vampyros Roussos have been reissued on vinyl (black and limited colored edition plus 7 inch), distributed by Nasoni Records. Don't miss this ultimate version full of surprises with a really groovy packaging and complete sessions notes! Buy the newly remixed and remastered Vampyros Roussos LP here on Nasoni Records.

"COSMIC TRIP MACHINE have worked out an entertaining album once again - a rather eclectic approach with a wondrous blend of genres and styles. Variety is the spice of life - both fellows are proving this motto once more on 'Vampyros Roussos' - that's for sure. Listen as much as you are able to - I'm sure it will remain an enjoyable freaky event because you are always sent into a labyrinth of contrasting impressions." – PROGARCHIVES

IN STUDIO

The fourth Cosmic Trip Machine album will be finished soon. (The Woman Who Took) A Flying Leap Over The Fence will be very different from band previous releases, notably because oG and Cosmic Trip Machine visions are melted into one.

After one year, Cosmic Trip Machine was back at NoHype Studio to work on the Kosmische Kraut Maschine project.



"It takes more than intellect to be a musician. Put your soul into it a little. Of course, it doesn't pay much, but, at least, it's a start."

 
More...
English

  

Random Image

Who's Online

We have 12 guests online